TCPS.net

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School

TCPS (All Schoolwide Events)

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Monday October 1, 2018
 
 
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
2:45 PM
3:30 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 2, 2018
 
 
 
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
3:00 PM
Wednesday October 3, 2018
 
 
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
Thursday October 4, 2018
 
 
 
 
7:30 AM
8:45 AM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Friday October 5, 2018
 
 
2:00 PM
Saturday October 6, 2018
 
10:00 AM
Monday October 8, 2018
 
 
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
2:45 PM
6:00 PM
Tuesday October 9, 2018
 
8:00 AM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
Thursday October 11, 2018
 
10:00 AM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
 
 
7:00 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
Monday October 15, 2018
 
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
2:15 PM
2:45 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
 
Tuesday October 16, 2018
 
7:00 AM
8:00 AM
2:15 PM
 
3:00 PM
3:45 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Wednesday October 17, 2018
 
2:15 PM
 
Thursday October 18, 2018
 
8:00 AM
2:15 PM
 
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Friday October 19, 2018
 
11:30 AM
2:15 PM
 
7:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
9:00 AM
11:45 AM
Monday October 22, 2018
 
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
2:15 PM
 
2:45 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Tuesday October 23, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
2:15 PM
 
3:00 PM
3:45 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
Wednesday October 24, 2018
 
 
8:30 AM
2:00 PM
2:15 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
2:15 PM
 
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
Friday October 26, 2018
 
2:15 PM
 
7:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
 
8:00 AM
 
11:00 AM
2:00 PM
Monday October 29, 2018
 
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
2:15 PM
 
2:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Tuesday October 30, 2018
 
2:15 PM
 
3:00 PM
3:45 PM
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
6:45 PM
Wednesday October 31, 2018
 
2:15 PM