TCPS.net

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School

TCPS (All Schoolwide Events)

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Monday June 3, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 4, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday June 5, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday June 6, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday June 7, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday June 8, 2024
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday June 10, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 11, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday June 12, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday June 13, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday June 14, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday June 17, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 18, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday June 20, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday June 21, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday June 24, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday June 25, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Thursday June 27, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Friday June 28, 2024
 
7:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM