TCPS.net

Tupelo Christian Preparatory School

TCPS (All Schoolwide Events)

More
Add New Event
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Select View
Year
Month
Week
Day
List
Planner View
Saturday December 1, 2018
 
10:00 AM
Monday December 3, 2018
 
 
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
12:30 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:30 PM
Tuesday December 4, 2018
 
 
8:00 AM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Wednesday December 5, 2018
 
 
7:00 AM
3:45 PM
Thursday December 6, 2018
 
 
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM
4:00 PM
4:45 PM
5:00 PM
Friday December 7, 2018
 
 
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
4:30 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
Saturday December 8, 2018
 
 
 
 
8:00 AM
1:30 PM
3:00 PM
Sunday December 9, 2018
 
2:00 PM
Monday December 10, 2018
 
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
2:00 PM
2:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
 
6:30 PM
Tuesday December 11, 2018
 
2:45 PM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Wednesday December 12, 2018
 
2:00 PM
Thursday December 13, 2018
 
9:30 AM
 
1:00 PM
 
2:00 PM
 
5:30 PM
Friday December 14, 2018
 
8:00 AM
9:30 AM
1:00 PM
5:00 PM
Saturday December 15, 2018
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday December 16, 2018
 
2:00 PM
Monday December 17, 2018
 
 
 
8:45 AM
9:25 AM
10:45 AM
3:30 PM
3:45 PM
5:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
Tuesday December 18, 2018
 
 
 
3:45 PM
5:30 PM
6:45 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
10:30 AM
3:45 PM
Thursday December 20, 2018
 
 
8:00 AM
3:45 PM
4:45 PM
Friday December 21, 2018
 
 
Saturday December 22, 2018
 
 
Sunday December 23, 2018
 
 
Monday December 24, 2018
 
 
Tuesday December 25, 2018
 
 
Wednesday December 26, 2018
 
 
3:00 PM
Thursday December 27, 2018
 
 
4:00 PM
Friday December 28, 2018
 
 
12:30 PM
Saturday December 29, 2018
 
 
Sunday December 30, 2018
 
 
Monday December 31, 2018